Making Innovations That Inspire: A Webinar To Learn How To Get More Innovations To Market

Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Details: 10:30am PT / 12:30pm CT / 1:30pm ET
60 Minutes

How often does consumer research reveal the winning idea to be the obvious, shortsighted, safe one? Is it the one that does not seem it will truly drive the business forward?

Join us for a complimentary webinar to discover why this happens too often and how to use research to find, foster, and commercialize ideas that will drive business results. During this session, we will show you:

  • Why commonly used approaches and processes fall flat.
  • How to drive innovation that your competition will miss in order to achieve more sustainable financial success from innovation.
  • Why it does not require risky experimentation with new processes and research techniques to bring more inspiring innovations to market.

After 30 years and more than 30,000 concepts, InnoQuest*Vantis knows what it takes to drive real innovation to market. We have helped many leading companies infuse their organization with a more innovative approach to new product development with tools that are easy to use and implement.

Presenter: Jason Brown, President & CEO Vantis, Ipsos InnoQuest


Register Now

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Picture This: A Faster Alternative to Day in the Life Research

Picture This: A Faster Alternative to Day in the Life Research

Ipsos Healthcare has developed a new approach to Day in the Life research that can be completed in as little as one week that still captures a rich database of moments in customers’ lives. This case study explains how it helped one client.

» Can You Change Your Innovation's Destiny

» Two of a Kind: Millennials and the New Retiree

Events

Publications »

The Big Shift: The Seismic Change in Canadian Politics, Business, and Culture and What It Means for Our Future

The Big Shift

The Seismic Change in Canadian Politics, Business, and Culture and What It Means for Our Future